Tag Archives: Sarah Gordon

Issue 7

Download Issue 7 here: Issue 7
Contents:
Michaele Cutaya: For a Discursive Criticism
Francis Wasser: A Review of The Trouble with Art Criticism a panelled discussion at the ICA
Tina Kinsella: Towards Thinking of a Desideratum of Art
Suzanne Walsh: Echoes at the Return (Reviewing The Return by Anne Kelly at the Goethe Institute)
Adrian Duncan: Invisible Background Instrument (Reviewing The Return by Anne Kelly at the Goethe Institute)
Editorial Team:
Iain Griffin: iaingrif@talktalk.net
Suzanne Walsh: suzannewalshmusic@gmail.com
Illustrators:
Niall Dooley: nialldooley@gmail.com
Sinead Farry: info sineadfarry.com
Writers:
Micheaele Cutaya: micacutaya@yahoo.com
Francis Wasser: francis.wasser@gmail.com
Tina Kinsella: tinakinsella@gmail.com
Suzanne Walsh: suzannewalshmusic@gmail.com
Adrian Duncan: papervisualart@gmail.com
Advertisements
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Issue 6

Download Issue 6 here: Issue 6
Contents:
Suzanne Walsh: Art Speaks, Who Listens
Frank Wasser: MAYBE
Jake Bourke & Cormac Browne: Art and Comedy
Commissioned creative writing responding to Silent Echoes Exhibition at the Ulster Museum
Emma Must: Bill’s Big Ben
Scott Jamison: Failings
Matthew Ryan Sheldon: Tisch (Table)
Editorial Team:
Iain Griffin: ijvgriffin@gmail.com
Illustrators:
Sarah Gordon: 
Maeve Lynch: maevelynchart@gmail.com

Writers:

Suzanne Walsh: suzannewalshmusic@gmail.com

Michael Higgins: insearchofweather@gmail.com

Francis Wasser: francis.wasser@gmail.com

Jake Bourke: http://www.jakebourke.blogspot.co.uk

Emma Must: emma.must@btopenworld.com

Scott Jamison: scott_jamison304@hotmail.com

Matthew Sheldon: mshelton01@qub.ac.uk

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,